Below are the email IDs for sending the Position Paper as described by the Executive Board. No position papers sent post 24th of April 11:59:59 will be accepted.

UNGA: generalassemblyamigmun@gmail.com

COP2: cop24amigmun@gmail.com

HRC: Hrcamigmun@gmail.com

EGP: Egpamigmun@gmail.com

IDB: idbamigmun@gmail.com


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *